Achim Schroll <achim@imada.sdu.dk>,
Alexander Gulliver Bjørnholt Grønning <agroen@imada.sdu.dk>,
Anders Yeo <yeo@imada.sdu.dk>,
Anders Nicolai Knudsen <andersnk@imada.sdu.dk>,
Andrea Bussone <bussone@cp3.dias.sdu.dk>,
Arthur Zimek <zimek@imada.sdu.dk>,
Barbara Tvede Andersen <barbara@sdu.dk>,
Bjarne Toft <btoft@imada.sdu.dk>,
Christian Wiwie <wiwiec@imada.sdu.dk>,
Christian Kudahl <kudahl@imada.sdu.dk>,
Christian Valdemar Hansen <cvh@imada.sdu.dk>,
Christian Walther Andersen <cwandersen@imada.sdu.dk>,
Claudio Pica <pica@cp3.sdu.dk>,
Claus Michelsen <cmich@imada.sdu.dk>,
Daniel Merkle <daniel@imada.sdu.dk>,
David Kyed <dkyed@imada.sdu.dk>,
Dorte Moeskær Larsen <dmla@imada.sdu.dk>,
Ebise Adugna Abdi <adugna@imada.sdu.dk>,
Fabio Vandin <vandinfa@imada.sdu.dk>,
Fabrizio Montesi <fmontesi@imada.sdu.dk>,
Fernando Colchero <colchero@imada.sdu.dk>,
Francisco Villavicencio <villavicencio@imada.sdu.dk>,
Hans Christian Petersen <hcpetersen@stat.sdu.dk>,
Henrik Pedersen <henrik@sdu.dk>,
Jacob Aae Mikkelsen <jamik@imada.sdu.dk>,
Jakob Lykke Andersen <jlandersen@imada.sdu.dk>,
Jan Baumbach <jbaumbac@imada.sdu.dk>,
Jens Kaad <kaad@imada.sdu.dk>,
Jens Jakob Ellebæk <ellebaek@imada.sdu.dk>,
Jesper With Mikkelsen <jesperwm@imada.sdu.dk>,
Jessica M H Grund Carter <jessica@imada.sdu.dk>,
Jing Qin <qin@imada.sdu.dk>,
Joan Boyar <joan@imada.sdu.dk>,
John Bulava <bulava@imada.sdu.dk>,
Juhani Koivisto <koivisto@imada.sdu.dk>,
Jørgen Bang-Jensen <jbj@imada.sdu.dk>,
Kim Skak Larsen <kslarsen@imada.sdu.dk>,
Kristian Debrabant <debrabant@imada.sdu.dk>,
Larisa Safina <safina@imada.sdu.dk>,
Lene Monrad Favrholdt <lenem@imada.sdu.dk>,
Li Su <lsu@imada.sdu.dk>,
Linda Ahrenkiel <linda@imada.sdu.dk>,
Lone Seidler Petterson <lsp@imada.sdu.dk>,
Luís Cruz-Filipe <lcf@imada.sdu.dk>,
Marco Chiarandini <marco@imada.sdu.dk>,
Maria Ramirez-Solano <solano@imada.sdu.dk>,
Marisol Salgado Albarrán <marisalb@imada.sdu.dk>,
Marit Hvalsøe Schou <maritschou@imada.sdu.dk>,
Markus Nebel <nebel@imada.sdu.dk>,
Martin Svensson <svensson@imada.sdu.dk>,
Martin R. Ehmsen <ehmsen@imada.sdu.dk>,
Martin Rasmus Lundquist Hansen <mrlhansen@cp3.dias.sdu.dk>,
Mauricio Esteban Gómez López <lopez@imada.sdu.dk>,
Michael Stiebitz <stiebitz@imada.sdu.dk>,
Michele Della Morte <dellamorte@imada.sdu.dk>,
Mikael Escobar-Bach <escobar@imada.sdu.dk>,
Morten Rask Petersen <mrask@imada.sdu.dk>,
Morteza Chalabi Hajkarim <mchalabi@imada.sdu.dk>,
Nahid Jamshidi <jamshidi@imada.sdu.dk>,
Nicky Cordua Mattsson <mattsson@imada.sdu.dk>,
Niels Hvidberg Kjeldsen <nhk@imada.sdu.dk>,
Niels Jørgen Nielsen <njn@imada.sdu.dk>,
Nikolai Nøjgaard <nojgaard@imada.sdu.dk>,
Paulo Vinícius Sanches Daltro de Carvalho <carvalho@imada.sdu.dk>,
Per Jannsen <perj@imada.sdu.dk>,
Peter Schneider-Kamp <petersk@imada.sdu.dk>,
Peter Kornerup <kornerup@imada.sdu.dk>,
Peter Bækgaard Madsen <pbm@imada.sdu.dk>,
Ralf Zimmermann <zimmermann@imada.sdu.dk>,
Richard Röttger <roettger@imada.sdu.dk>,
Rojin Kianian <rojin@imada.sdu.dk>,
Rolf Fagerberg <rolf@imada.sdu.dk>,
Selcuk Barlak <barlak@imada.sdu.dk>,
Simon Larsen <sjlarsen@imada.sdu.dk>,
Stine Mariegaard <mariegaard@imada.sdu.dk>,
Svend Kiilerich <kiil@imada.sdu.dk>,
Tadeusz Janowski <janowski@cp3.dias.sdu.dk>,
Tilde My Christiansen <tilla@imada.sdu.dk>,
Tove Susanne Nadolny <nadolny@sdu.dk>,
Uffe Thorsen <uthorsen@imada.sdu.dk>,
Wojciech Szymanski <szymanski@imada.sdu.dk>,
Yongluan Zhou <zhou@imada.sdu.dk>,
Yuan Liang <liang@imada.sdu.dk>,
Yuri Goegebeur <yuri.goegebeur@imada.sdu.dk>,
Zoya Ghasemifard <ghesemifard@imada.sdu.dk>,